The Northern Colorado Community

Feeling good about the community you live in can be just as important as selecting the right home. As a local expert, I can help you find a neighborhood that best suits your needs. Northern Colorado is an amazing area with several great communities that I get the privilege to serve including: Fort Collins, Loveland, Windsor, Timnath, Severance, LaPorte, Longmont, Greeley, Kersey, Evans, Johnstown, and more! From local restaurants and activities to school information and market trends, explore the communities I serve below.

*Scroll to the bottom of the page, just above the map, and select the individual cities and towns to search for properties and to find their respective websites, Facebook pages, community pages, etc.

County Websites:


Larimer County Website: www.larimer.org
Weld County Website: www.weldgov.com

Schools, Universities and Colleges:


Fort Collins Schools – www.psdschools.org
Greeley Schools – www.greeleyschools.org
Loveland Schools – www.thompson.k12.co.us
Windsor Schools – www.windsor.gov
Colorado State University – www.colostate.edu
University of Northern Colorado – www.unco.edu
Aims Community College – www.aims.edu
Front Range Community College – www.frontrange.edu

Newspapers:


Coloradoan (Fort Collins): www.coloradoan.com
Reporter Herald (Loveland): www.reporterherald.com
Greeley Tribune (Greeley): www.greeleytribune.com
BizWest (Boulder Valley): www.bizwest.com
Denver Post (Denver and All of Colorado): www.denverpost.com
Windsor Beacon (Windsor): www.windsorbeacon.com
Longmont Times Call (Longmont): www.timescall.com

 

Communities Served


Click on a community to find out more!